The Lanett and Lafayette boys basketball teams will be in action today in the AHSAA 2A Regional Semi-finals from Jacksonville State. Lafayette will play Section with a 5:30pm EST/4:30pm CST tip off and Lanett will play Vincent with an 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST. tip.